Member Interviews

Comments

• Ubergigglefritz, thank you. You never know when I might be in town :-)

• Gee I wonder if it was me that said that last statement? Lol. Nice interview Mike. :)

• Yes it was as a matter of fact. Thank you, AshleyCuddles!

• Enjoyed you hosting at your house. It's beautiful! Next time... fishing! Lol

• Had a visit from a great blue heron the other day. He beat us to the fishing lol

• Big hugs, Mike!!

• Back at ya BlueIris!

• I can certainly see the advantage of having a job involving travel since you can get to meet cuddlers from many different places.

• It's an advantage for meeting people, but scheduling days out in different cities is challenging. Getting everyone's schedule to coordinate can be interesting.

• Interview with fickleivy

@fickleivy is a professional in Lemon Grove, California. "There is a fashion brand I enjoy called 'Fickle Wish' and my favorite color is green."

What is your life like outside of cuddling?

I am a college student. When I'm not in school, you can catch me grabbing boba with friends, people watching, or being a homebody. I'm an avid fan of makeup and skincare, so I always like to try new things and treat myself when I have the chance.

What originally got you into cuddling?

A friend recommended me! It wasn't for her, but she thought I would be a good fit. Year and a half later and I'm still at it. Some bumps along the way, but overall a great experience.

What led you to become a professional cuddler? Has it been how you expected?

I'm a big fan of platonic intimacy. I think that in life, many professionals/students/people in general really don't get to indulge in vulnerability all that often. Professional Cuddling is an industry that allows me to provide a comfortable space where people can destress, and be themselves.