Suggestions and ways this website can be improved

Comments

• @VaniRae31 Agreed, though I've yet to have this happen, personally...

At first I thought this was fine because who would want to be associated with someone who's pushing sexual boundaries, etc.? But after being here awhile, I've seen people banned for political talk, for cussing too much, etc. It's really ridiculous that their Karma would be automatically removed.

It would be nice if there was a little e-mail flag saying, "This previous Karma was written by a now-banned member. Click here to view or delete this Karma."

~ Sunset Snuggles

🦄 Enthusiast 🏞 Travel Fiend 🐘 Animal Lover

• @SunsetSnuggles Yes, I know for a fact one of the now banned members who had left me a karma was banned due to their conduct in the forums. Their action there had nothing to do with our cuddle session and therefore should not have affected the karma they left me. As a PRO I treasure my karmas and those booking rely heavily on the karmas left by other cuddlers. So in essence I’ve now been punished due to no fault of my own.

• Does anyone know if anything on here has ever been implemented? :p

• Does anyone know if anything on here has ever been implemented?

@jplemmon Yes. Ownership added an ignore feature for themself just for this thread.

• We do have plans for karma to be optionally restored from banned accounts, and choose specifically what ones. It is fair to be able to retain legitimate karma earned from valuable sessions, even from those banned accounts.

• @jplemmon yes, it has. But it's a once a year event.

• See, squeaky wheel did some greasing.

• Yet another spot where false information is given.

Located on the bottom of the home screen (on my cell)...

... use of the word "therapy" which gets all sorts of heat from forum contributors.

From having followed the "Cuddle Therapy" link...