I’m Not a Pro...Am I Wrong or Did He Overreact?

Comments

• Hi Maria. I don’t typically remark in any of these forum discussions but I felt compelled to based on your sincere and heartfelt concerns. I looked at and read your profile. If anyone actually reads it you make it very clear that you’re not a pro and genuinely want and need the cuddles for yourself as much as the men do. Your responses to him were very kind, respectful and adult. As others have said here he seems to have his own personal issue that truly have nothing to do with you. Especially since he’s never met and doesn’t know you. In your bio you seem very sweet, honest and genuine. And yes you’re very attractive so receiving a plethora of cuddle requests is no surprise. However, again as others have said in so many words, you have the complete right to choose exactly whom you want and wish to cuddle with. You also have the complete right to have specific requests of your own to ensure your comfort level and most importantly your safety. This particular man seems like he’s so used to cuddling with pros who will in most cases, abide by his requests primarily because he is paying for their cuddle service. That’s fine if the pro wants to comply with that and it’s also perfectly fine if she has a simple request like asking for a picture. I also prefer a bit of privacy here on the site but I’m always happy to send, and actually always do, a picture once I’ve confirmed the cuddle session. The bottom line is you have the right to and always should make sure your cuddle experiences here are pleasant, therapeutic and enjoyable each and every time. For you! If I lived in your area I would be honored to spend some platonic cuddle time with you and happily send you a pic. If for any reason you didn’t want to cuddle with me after seeing my pic, I would simply say no problem and leave it at that. No harm done:). Good luck with you future cuddles😊