General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• @Sela_Zzz welcome back! Very happy to see you are getting back to normal. :)

• [Deleted User]Starlost (deleted user)
    edited April 2021

Hello. I'm new to CC.
    Science nerd introvert in need of physical touch and a friendly personality. I went for a divorce in Nov 2019 and then COVID came. Then moved across country to this strange, strange land. You get the idea.
    I'm just south of Ashville NC in hendersonville.
    If you want to see if we click as new platonic cuddle friends then drop me a line.
    \\//_

• @Starlost With that description we could be related :o - welcome!

• Hello 😊 I am brand new professional and happy to be here.

• Hi iv always been a huger and cuddler but thought I would share with others. Inside or out in the fresh air. I'm in florida and new to this. Hope to meet you and change your life forever. My thing is to say , you just been touched by love.thanks you.o come out for free paddle boarding and add a snuggle.

• I'm open to advise and meeting others that have been doing this for a while. Thank you for your time.

• Free paddle boarding lessons with a cuddle.:0)

• edited May 2021

Hey @loverob321, for safety purposes, we don't allow users to post sensitive information in the forum, or in profiles (email, phone number, social media, etc). But you're welcome to share this information in private messages! Thank you. -squeakytoy

• Thank you

• I’m back on here after a long break. I’m looking for someone to cuddle with (preferably on a long term basis if we’re both comfortable with each other). I can host, be a guest, or meet in public and I’m located in Portland, OR. Good luck everyone!

• Excited to join the team and start spreading some love. Virtual hugs to everyone for now!!!