General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hey @CaringSoul We discussed a few months ago and I will be in Richmond in August.

• New Cuddler in the New Jersey area

• Hello everybody! I'm Tim a new cuddle buddy from Richardson TX. I look forward too making new cuddle buddy friends. I'm a professional barber stylist. All of my cuddles come with a cuddle
    buddy haircut. I hope too connect with you soon!

• Hi! I'm Claire! Nice to meet everyone! I'm from Dalton, GA & I'm mostly available for public companionship & virtual sessions via video chat. I'm free in the evenings most of the week but I can hang out any time on Mondays. Hit me up!

• I need a cuddle teacher

• Hello all! I made my account right when the pandemic hit so I actually muted it while things got better. Now I'm fully vaccinated and ready for some much needed cuddles!
    Message me if you'd like to hang out😊

• edited June 2021

Enlisted a few weeks ago and have had good experiences. Hired pros to learn as gf in past we did not cuddle much. This is a therapy for those that may just need a warm body next to them that is nice and accepting of Our different personalities. 18 years a professional photographer of weddings in Houston.

• Hello! I’m KEKU and I just wanted to say hi and introduce myself and give other new/recent cuddles a place to let their faces and names be seen and introduced as well!! :) please feel free to chat and converse freely (https://i.imgur.com/Tab6aKm.jpg)

• Hey y’all! My name is Ari and I’m from Minnesota. 🤗 Just wanted to say this is such a cute post and I hope everyone has a great day!

• Hey everyone! I’m Frey and I’m from Chicago! Thanks for this post 🤗 It’s so great to be apart of this community!

• Hello! I'm Ceci from Texas, currently in NM. I'm a new pro cuddler on here and am looking forward to meeting more huggable friends. 🤗

• Hi ya’ll 😚
    I’m Alyssa and I’m all the way in Miami Florida .
    Been here in this community for a little over two years 🥳