General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hello all,
    New to the cuddle comfort. Looking for soothing cuddlers in and around Houston.

• edited January 2021

Hey everyone! I’m new here and just wanted to introduce myself. I’m in the DC/VA/MD area but I Love to travel for fun. Reach out and say hi, especially if you’re in my area!

• Hey you guys. I am covering 4 states, deleware, Maryland, Virginia & D.C. I looking forward to new request. Drop me a line..

• Hi, I'm Joe and I'm 40 yrs old. New to cuddling. Any advice?

• edited January 2021

¡Hola! I’m soft as Doctors Cotton!! Definitely new to cuddle comfort but I’m a cuddling pro ☺️ Make me prove it🥰

• @DoctorsCotton

Hey, just letting you know you need to apply and be approved as a pro before you can charge. Once you go through the process, get accepted and have a pink P on your profile, just like the one I have, you can charge and call yourself a pro.
    Good luck!

• [Deleted User]Mmart (deleted user)

@Sheena123
    I don't want pink pee on my profile. lol

• @Mmart lol!! Aww come on! All the cool kids are doing it!

• [Deleted User]Mmart (deleted user)

@Sheena123
    I will take your word on that. BTW nice pic.

• @Mmart thank you so much 😊 🌸🌸

• Hi,

I'm Tersay and I just wanted to introduce myself as a new cuddlebuddy in Connecticut. I like EDM and horror movies (although I also love adult cartoons), I have a a black cat who likes to play fight and snuggle, and I have an xbox in case you’d like to game and cuddle.

Can’t wait to meet you guys ☺️

• I'm Alex! I'm new to the site, but believe me, I know how to cuddle! I live in Texas 💕

• I’m from the future.

Encisodjeoal Cleo aloe c dkelapc gneiss jekco nek Lc. Xzy 0110001010110

Just kiddin. Juuuuust fool’n.

• [Deleted User]Jaysnuggle1 (deleted user)

Hi I'm Jamie but everyone calls me snuggle bug I'm based in Brisbane Australia

• Retired international reporter, author, George carlin lover