General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• @chayachaos you seem really nice but you don’t seem platonic. You have an onlyfans, and you offer dances in lingerie for an extra cost. These things come off as non platonic.

• Hello my name is Greg I’m kinda new to this

• Hi, just joined in Texas! Learning how all this works. Happy Monday everyone!

• @houston_dude I just joined a couple of days ago also. Looking forward to meeting some nice folks

• Big Bear looking for some safe platonic cuddles :) Hope all is well!

• [Deleted User]lovelyhumanwifi (deleted user)

Hi my name is Ro and I enjoy cuddling while watching stuff! I'm in Texas in the Houston area!

• Hello! I’m Larry, just joined in Houston. Still trying to get used to the idea of this, seems like it’ll be interesting though! There’s a 99% chance I’ll fall asleep while cuddling even if I’m not trying to lol

• HELLO friends ! I am very understanding to PTSD and anxiety. Meeting new people can be complicated. I would love the opportunity to get to know you. I LOVE TO CUDDLE ! hang out play games or just talk

• Hello,

My name is Peter, and I am brand-new to all this. The concept of cuddle therapy was an unknown to me since Tuesday. I look forward this new avenue of therapy. (btw-one foot is mine, the other my son.

• Also, relatively new.. looking for a personal connection first-- friendship.
    38 white female- average build- 5'8 +
    Have a ton of interests and things I do... To much to list!
    Mother of 4, Career Driven, Christian- Seperated- Aquarius woman
    I don't have much on my profile but would be interested in chatting

• Fun outgoing Gemini from Sacramento here 🙃 if you want a 6'6" bear, I'm your guy

• [Deleted User]bongeorgeo (deleted user)