I wonder what percentage of people actually come here for what this site is for

I mean, it's for cuddle sessions. It's not explicitly or strictly defined, but even so people should understand that it's not for sexual hook-ups nor dating and relationship-finding.

Yet I see so many accounts that look like they're built for that.

I wonder if those are in the minority or the majority.

Comments

• Good question. I’m actually pleasantly surprised that my cuddles so far have been platonic. I’ve heard horror stories and I have tried to really think carefully before moving forward. I had one discussion that was questionable that I did not follow through with and one very slightly suggestive cuddle. I think another couple of weeks on here and I’ll have some clearer stats.

• I am new to the cuddle world and I have been noticing the same type of profiles as I browse around for the right Cuddler. There are those that are trying to hook-up and that majority is Men. Since I've been exploring, I get more worried with each site I check out. I pray I get a true Cuddle Experience and not anything else.

Men are the Majority and a lot the Women's profiles I browse through look more trustworthy than the men.

• [Deleted User]CharlesTwisted (deleted user)

It seems like a dating site, simply because that is the framework of reference our “culture” has.

• I see it in the profiles of the foreign country cuddlers as well. But like all human institutions there will be abnormalities. Human purity is only a concept

• Ive heard what we are witnessing with the profiles who appear to be advertising more than platonic cuddling, is spill over from other avenues where sex work could be advertised.