how to shut down attempts at dry humping?

Comments

• [Deleted User]IsAnIsland (deleted user)
    I would like to say that I think it's great of you cuddlers to actually look for solutions to this problem rather than simply run for the hills. I'm not certain I would be so gracious.
    Thanks for keeping the cuddle community alive.
  • [Deleted User]cuddledingo (deleted user)
    I have a story but I'm so not saying anything else in this thread!! ;)
  • I really like this thread :D and glad I thought about looking into older threads. So much of this information is amazing advice, at least for me since I am very new to this and a non-confrontational person to begin with. I feel dealing with the business aspect first and defining clear boundaries is extremely important, and learning gentle, yet firm reminders to diffuse such a situation. Gonna bookmark this thread. Thanks everyone ^_^
  • [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    Pandablergs:

electric shock hand shake buzzer. You can get one at Amazon .
    when he starts his joy motion get him on the back of the neck 
  • Each time I have to ask for money upfront I have a difficult time with it. Then I remind myself that since I am a pro, if I want to be able to help more people, I need to be able to make a living doing this. I also remind myself that I am putting myself in danger. Military  personnel get combat/hazard pay. It's a lot easier to think about getting something along the lines of combat pay than anything else. Also, what you're doing is touch therapy. Therapist get paid for the therapy.  Once you get the financial business out-of-the-way you can focus on the therapy aspect!  It's also a  great motivator for clients to not push boundaries when they know that the session can end and they will simply to lose their money if they don't stop.