General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hi, everyone. I am brand new to this site and I hope to find some nice friends who love to cuddle.  I have enjoyed some nice cuddling with ladies who enjoy watching a good movie with another individual. It has been fun just to enjoy having another human being next to you. I am older and that has not deterred me from a nice cuddle session.  Set rules help make the session fun and enjoyable.  Anyone near or in the Tampa Bay area ready for a cuddle session?
  • @ValricoBass54. Dear Valrico. Welcome to the site,nice to see you have put up a photo, we all hope you have fun and make some nice new friend, lots of cuddles and hugs.
    Love John and his trees, Auckland NZ.
  • [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
     Hello and welcome! :)
  • Hi everyone!  I've been on this site for a couple weeks but have yet to introduce myself.  I've been a professional cuddler for several years now but I am new to this site.  In the last 2 weeks I have had the honor of getting to know some really great people.  These forums are a HUGE help and I can't stop reading them!  Thanks to all that have contributed!
    :) Scarlette is very cool 
  • Thanks FireAndBlue!!!
  • @Scarlette. Dear Scarlette, Welcome to the site I know you are going to have fun and lots of cuddles, It is so nice to see a photo and a good profile. You have fun and play safe.
    Love from John and his trees, Auckland NZ.
  • edited April 2017
    Hello!
    I would like to introduce myself. 
    I am a Professional cuddler in London and Oxford areas (UK) and I believe that cuddling should be accounted as a helpful therapy.
    People's physical touch has a big impact on the mind and brain. 

In person, I am a very bubbly and easy-going person.
    Very nice to meet you all.
    Looking forward for the great experiences.
    xx

• @adorablemia. Dear Adora, Welcome to the site, We hope you find new friends and enjoy lots of Cuddles and hugs.