Something people might be surprised to know about you

edited September 2017 in General

I am scared of the ocean, love to look at it, but will only go in if I can see straight down to the bottom and wont go beyond waist deep. I am also terrified of heights and get vertigo

Comments

• I get along with every any anybody, and enjoy peoples company, but have been a natural loner my whole life.

• Though I have been sober since I was 16 (26 yrs) I have done every drug you can possibly imagine, including crack and heroin, and have even made my own homemade batch of LSD

• Are we talking people on CC or anyone and everyone?

• [Deleted User]RScarf1 (deleted user)

I used to be an amateur stand-up comedian.

• [Deleted User]AntoineD (deleted user)

I'm not sure about it, but I might be Asperger's ( somewhat autistic ).
    Though this is only speculative and I still to see a professional to determine whether I am.

• If I'm relaxed, I see colors when I hear music.

• synesthesia is pretty nifty sounding. I guess for you you just kinda have it and don't know any other way but to me it sounds like it would be cool.

I am trying to think of something interesting with me but the only unusual thing about me may not be suitable for this forum.

• A lot of people on these forums may think I'm a jerk but I'm actually extremely caring, kind and polite. I spend a lot of my free time volunteering, I participated in the American Heart Walk this weekend and raised over $1700 for heart research. I've volunteered as a mentor in the big brothers of Orange County program. I have volunteered with a dog rescue for the past 10 years and have helped rescue over 3000 dogs. I have 15 employees and take pride in mentoring and helping to develop them. Most of you however probably just know me as the overly opinionated guy on the CC forums lol

much love to you, bro Morpheus.

Well, turns out what is to be suspected as autism truly is something else, more chances it might be the following :