General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• edited March 2017
    Hi,

I'm from Chicago. If you need some one to cuddle with and want to watch movies, listen to music, or just cuddle in silence that's fine. If you also want to cuddle and vent to someone, maybe get some advice, I'm here for you.

I enjoy cooking, baking, swimming, boat riding, and playing games. I'm pretty open to new activities. I'm a "pro cuddler" but I wouldn't mind making new friends out of this. Feel free to message me with any inquiries.

Thanks,

Roxy ❤☺✌

• Hey Everyone,

I am new to this site as a "professional cuddler," and I wanted to introduce myself.  I love people, and I have a warm heart.

Music is my passion. I have been in dance productions, in a large bay-area christian dance group, and I have been a dance director at church as well.

I'm easy to get along with and a great listener. I have been cooking since I was 9 years old. I enjoy festivals, comedy shows, and poetry events.

If you are interested in my professional cuddling services message me, and I will reply back.

Ursearchisover :)
  • @Urseachisover and @roxypelagio333 welcome to the site hope you have fun. Hugs and cuddles John.
  • @sparky_forhire. I am very very interested in your new Positions, can we get some diagrams. Paperweight,Strawberry shortcake,Hostage,Prisoner and last but not least Embraced, If you have to get because of a fire and are all tangled up may be it is an out doors job.
    I love new positions and will try most things.
    Have fun love you all John.
  • [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    edited March 2017
    funandadventure if you can wait I'll upload them  I just have too many things going on right now 
  • @Sparky_forhire Dear Sparky, I know the feeling, you have fun and when you are ready I will look forward to seeing them, drop me a line.
    Love John Auckland NZ
  • Dear @mark and all our friends in London, our thoughts are with you and hope you are not caught up in such a mess.