General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• [Deleted User]RyanRyan (deleted user)
    edited April 2020

• Welcome ☺️

• Hello fellow cuddlers!

• [Deleted User]decentshah (deleted user)

Hi Everyone,

I am from Houston, Texas.

• I'm Uyen, from VietNam, just a small Asian country

• [Deleted User]eolive (deleted user)

Hi I’m Erika from Southern California!

• Hello from South Carolina everyone!

• Hello how are you doing? I am a new member on this site. I just wanted to say hi!!

• edited April 2020

Well I guess them healing powers were so divine they got you banned in one day flat

• Hello from the UK! 🤗

• [Deleted User]bme822 (deleted user)

Saying hello from Phoenix, AZ... 😊

• Hi all, Becca here. I live in London and can't wait for the virus to pass. Lockdown seems to be easing but I think i'll continue to stay indoors for the time being. Starved of a good cuddle though!

• hello guys, I am new to this? I made my profile what do I do next? do I look for people who want me to cuddle with them or do they send me a request?

• Hi @syme
    You can do both, although now is probably a bad time to be starting, with so much restriction on moving and meeting.

I'd start by reading some of the recent forum entries, as you might listen in to some pub conversations before pitching in.

• [Deleted User]SanFranResident (deleted user)

There aren't many non-pro women here. They're very unlikely to contact you first. You might also find it difficult to get a response from them... because, again, there aren't many of them.

You can always book pro cuddlers though.

Except all of this is purely theoretical at the moment since you shouldn't be meeting anyone right now.

• @syme your question as well as your profile read as though you might be asking as a pro cuddler . If this is the case you have to sign up on the site to be one , you are not automatically one by default from simply joining the site .