General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hi new cuddle peeps! Wlecome! <3

• I’ve been on here about a year, but haven’t really utilized this site much until a few weeks ago, so I’m really new to all of this LOL.
    I really like meeting new people, but still learning how to use this LOL.

• @MGKelly63
    I'd recommend following the forum posts for a while. You'll get a vibe of how people think, including the "statistical outliers". 😀

• geoff1000 thanks I’m gonna try that.

• @MGKelly63 welcome! I hope you're enjoying this community so far!

• edited October 2020

@SixFootRedhead
    Thanks so much so far I have enjoyed this community, and I really enjoyed the conversation we had the other day, I found it really interesting about all the places you have been. I love to travel too but don’t get to as much as I like.

• @MGKelly63 for me, aside from missing live music desperately, not being able to freely travel and visit friends, family and completely new places has been really difficult to accept. I can't wait to start traveling again

• @SixFootRedhead
    I really miss live music, being able to travel freely to see family and friends, and go where I want to.
    I’ll be so happy when things get back to normal.

• [Deleted User]Cudcuddler (deleted user)

Hey everyone.. My name is Gopal, so much excited and glad to be part of the cuddling community. I, very much look forward to getting to know people here, I would welcome any tips from the members here.
    Happy cuddling!!

• Welcome all new folks!!

• @CuddleStella
    Thanks I’m new to this. I’ve talked to some people on here, they’ve all seemed nice hopefully I’ll get to know a few people.

• Hi new to this. Have a great day

• Welcome 😁🤗

• Welcome new cuddlers!

• Welcome noobs! <3

• [Deleted User]Rochananique (deleted user)

Hi!
    I’m new to the site!

• [Deleted User]screenscribe (deleted user)