General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Welcome to the site! Happy cuddling!

• Well I suppose introducing myself is a good place to start. :)

Hello all I'm a nerdy Night Shift worker currently in St. Pete. Fl.

I've always been a big fan of hugs, cuddles, snuggling, and pretty much any activity in the cuddle adjacent vicinity. I am beyond excited to find a community like this. :) :) I'm sure I'm not the only one who has been frustrated that people don't seem to understand that a cuddle is just a cuddle and can be the end goal and not just a means to one. Looking forward to getting to know you guys :) Be safe, happy, and well!

• edited December 2020

Welcome @Ralyr @TuesdayKitten @cspencer27 @ShutUpHeather . I hope you have a good experience here

• Warm welcome to all of you new cuddlers!

• Hello ! I’m onna!☺️ Happy holidays!!

• Not sure if my post goes here. But hello everyone, I am heart_mind_soul. I’m a blind professional, and I am majoring in psychology. This site interested me from the beginning. Being that I’ve been isolated in my room for many years, I can understand the necessity for human touch. So, Personally, I stand behind what this website is trying to achieve. Being a psychology major, I can see how therapeutic cuddling can be. Whether you do it for therapeutic reasons, or just because you want to cuddle with someone, it doesn’t take away from the effects it can cause. Like all things, there’s two sides to it, however, those with good intentions, I can see, benefiting majorly. I know a lot of people here seek cuddling out of enjoyment and that there is a struggle balancing our professionals versus those who are enthusiastic. I just want everyone to know, that I am someone with a caring heart. I’ve always wanted to help mankind in this wicked world. We need more love spread. I joined, to achieve that goal. However, being visually impaired, I’m not one who makes a lot of money currently. Thus I decided to try the professional side of things. That