General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hello! I hope all is well. My name is Dahlia and I’m currently an artist based out of NY. When I’m not working on art, I’m usually doing yoga or I’m out hiking with my dog trying to find new scenery to work with. I also work at a horse rescue on weekends and it’s one one of the most rewarding places to be. I love cuddling. I’m usually little spoon, but there’s nothing better than someone laying between your legs while you’re watching a movie and you get to play with their hair. Cuddling is one of the most personal things you can do and the comfort it brings is lovely. I hope to hear from you soon! Stay safe and healthy! xx

• Hello all. Very new to this idea but am very open minded to it. This has been a tough year for all of us especially those that thrive on physical touch.

• Hello, I'm looking for a cuddle as well, London hmu

• [Deleted User]justneedahug223 (deleted user)

Hi

• Hello and welcome. :)

• [Deleted User]Duryea (deleted user)

Hi and welcome to CC!

• Hi New! Lol just kidding 🤗 welcome 😁

• Hi everyone

• [Deleted User]BrielleBronte (deleted user)

Hi there everyone. My name is Brielle and I'm new to the site. I've been cuddling for two years, but recently tried this site and I can already tell the community here is lovely. I'm located in Southern Arizona in the cutest little city called Bisbee. I'm eager to meet new people on here and make friends who enjoy affection as much as I do :)

• @BrielleBronte "I'm eager to meet new people on here and make friends who enjoy affection as much as I do" :)

You certainly came to the right place ~ There are lots of affectionate people here... Welcome!

Hi & Welcome to you too @JulieS927 !

• Hello cuddle buddies :) happy and grateful to meet you