General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Welcome new friends!! :D
  • Hello everyone! Pro cuddler here in Maryland.
  • [Deleted User]dpd1998 (deleted user)
    Hi everyone, I'm new on this site but not to cuddling. Hope I get approved for Pro listing soon. 
  • edited February 2017
    @dpd1998 Be advised that we have paused male cuddler applications until we revise our model on how to manage that part of the website. You'll receive an email once that is complete.
  • Hi everyone, I'm new to both cuddling and this site. I'm very excited to meet some nice people and cuddle. :)
  • Welcome saypal
  • Hello all :) new to the site but always love a good cuddle and chat.  Feel free to message me!  
  • [Deleted User]dwalker27 (deleted user)
    Name is David, I currently live in Nevada.  I actually got referred to this from an article I read that my psychologist gave to me.  She said it might help me with my loneliness and 'skin hunger' issues I guess.
  • Hi guys. New cuddler from Columbus, Ohio. Looking forward to new experiences.
  • Hello everyone! I am a new professional cuddler out in San Diego.  I got my degree in elementary education so I'm naturally prone to loving on and cuddling people.  If you want to know more about me I listed a lot in my profile. If you have any questions or just want to say hi, feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from you! HUGE HUG!!!! 
  • Hi everyone! I joined this site because I work a tough job, and cuddling is the distraction I need from all the stress and anxiety. It is the best, safest way to boost my mood, relieve the pressure from work, and make me happy again. :)
  • [Deleted User]CasLynnMay (deleted user)